It Finally Hit Me

by kaleidofish

The title for the Mystery Project…it finally hit me while I was in class today. I can’t reveal what it is, but the title will tie into a scene that suddenly appeared in my mind. Well, I actually have two ideas for a title now. It’s crazy because I’ve been stuck on its “working title” since the beginning of the year. I didn’t know what to call it for ages and now, I think I have the title.

Hopefully, it won’t take as long as that to come up with the titles for the other visual novel projects I’m working on. Yesterday, I outlined everything for In This Dream of Our’s B#1 feature. It seems like it’s going to need two art assets itself. After it’s done, I’m going to hunt down for a new font and do the other polishing that still needs to be done. Soon after that, it’ll be release time.

Just wanted to share the good (yet super ambiguous) news. šŸ˜€

